8666148679 / 866-614-8679

Below is the information we have for the phone number 8666148679. You can see notes and reports left by other users. Feel free to make your contribution.

Notes

Timestamp

Phone Call marked Not Safe by IP 222.43.###.XXX
2014-04-15 18:59:26
Phone Call marked Safe by IP 38.195.###.XXX
2013-01-13 09:23:09
Phone Call marked Safe by IP 69.56.###.XXX
2012-12-09 19:32:14
Phone Call marked Safe by IP 12.170.###.XXX
2013-05-23 01:19:42
Phone Call marked Safe by IP 88.170.###.XXX
2014-09-01 22:04:21
..or you can Leave a Comment

Comments on phone number 866 614 8679

Comment by Jen
Monday, 05.11.2015 @ 10:07am
unwanted called from Verizon about disconnecting services. Have no Verizon services so I consider this an unwanted call.
Comment by Not Necessary
Tuesday, 05.1.2018 @ 17:56pm
Said I was due for a refund from Microsoft. When I returned the call they wanted me to leave a message but nobody answered the phone.

Caller called my number in Florida, USA.

Tags for 8666148679


If you see the phone number marked as Safe, it means that the user deemed the number 866 614 8679 as safe.

Alternatively, if you see a Not Safe mark for the phone number 866 614 8679, it means that the user saw it fit to report this number as a potential unwanted phone call.

This could mean that 866 614 8679 could be a telemarketer, spam caller, robo caller, bill collector, prank caller or any other type of nuissance call.

You can also help others by marking this phone number as Safe or Not Safe by using the buttons on the left. If you have more details about this phone number, you can also Leave a Comment using the form on the left.

Leave your comment

Your Name:*

Your Comment:*

To prevent SPAM, please enter the words above
 

Note: False and incorrect comments will be deleted

Other Numbers

Other Reports


8668208405
number on the Charter/Spectrum business page and spoke with a rep named Bruce. My pricing would actually have increased dramatically if I had agreed without asking for more information. Bruce said it was probably a "legit" Charter/Spectrum sales person but they don't all have the correct information and are misquoting... Read More
6309257282
actually have anything. Shake down to collect on a debt they can't prove.

Goes by lots of names: Superior Filing Service – superiorfiling.net Nationwide Filing Service – nationwidefiling.net Capital Filing Service – capitalfiling.net Southcoast Financial Services – southcoastfinancial.biz Eagle Filing Service – eaglefiling.net Asset Filing Service – assetfiling.net... Read More
01424839202
just to remind you of an upcoming hospital appointment. It is NOT a scam and is a genuine number. However it is NOT one of the usual hospital numbers as it is used purely for the courtesy reminder calls.... Read More
8888714362
looking for people interested in travel nursing assignments.... Read More
8884689966
and without my authorizations grabbed money off my visa. ... Read More